Her.

Could it be your not the one for me?

A shoulder to cry on no more.

Am I no longer the one you go to?

When you are lost longing to be found once more.

When you look away is it her you see?

Do I really turn your stomach that much.

What if I dyed my hair, changed my clothes to match her looks?

It would make you happier than you are now.

I could lose weight, I could paint on my eyebrows, I could wear high heels if you want?

Just stay with me, please stay with me and never go away.

One thought on “Her.

Leave a Reply

