Love&Anxiety.

Oceans turning red with my hate,
Is there a pill to ease this?
The ground shakes as I try to stand,
Its not gravity pulling me down.

Wrapped inside my own thoughts
Imagination; he keeps me controlled,
Until those words reappear again
And I’m breathing in poison, give me air.

There she stands above me,
Around them and beside him always.
Nothing I do can awaken the dreams
And the salt drips into these wounds.

Sometimes its like the sun came out
Only to be washed away with a shower.
Proceed to be in a cloud of haze
Taken over by a storm inside me.

One thought on “Love&Anxiety.

Leave a Reply

